top of page

Committee Members / Trustees

Julie Baldwin - Chairperson
chairperson@prim-raf.co.uk

Pauline Thomas - Temporary Vice-Chairperson
vicechairperson@prim-raf.co.uk

Kim Mayer - Temporary Secretary
secretary@prim-raf.co.uk

Tony Isbell - Treasurer

treasurer@prim-raf.co.uk


Marie Moore - Committee Member

Allana Hansell - Committee Member

Lorraine Russell - Committee Member

All Committee Email

committee@prim-raf.co.uk


Membership
membership@prim-raf.co.uk


Youth Theatre
youththeatre@prim-raf.co.uk

 

Social Media & Website
socialmedia@prim-raf.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries

chairperson@prim-raf.co.uk

Wardrobe

wardrobe@prim-raf.co.uk

Telephone: 07856 988195


 

bottom of page